Conservative Friend

An Outreach of Stillwater Monthly Meeting of Ohio Yearly Meeting of Friends


Joined Aug 21 2009
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

53 years old
Site Memberships

Conservative Friend
Fat-Body Acceptance

Recent Activity
About Me

 I am first and foremost a husband, and a Christian Quaker, a student of psychology and sociology, suffering from some chronic pain, but very grateful for my life and the Light of the Inward Christ.  I live in the eastern most part of Pennsylvania, on the Deleware river, just outside of Philadelphia in Bucks County.  I am a 45 year old student attending a University with plans on becoming a licensed professional counsellor, hopefully in a faith based facility. 

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register


Reply ShaneM
4:20 AM on June 10, 2010 
Friend, I was just reading through some posts and noticed that your health has not been good, please know you are in my and my families prayers. I hope you may be feeling a little bet at this time.
Reply Chris Wynn
4:59 PM on June 5, 2010 
Saw your post from a few months ago wanting a book recommendation. I liked "Ava's Man," by Rick Bragg about his Alabama grandfather who lived a hardscrabble life but managed to get his kids raised. Good read. Also, about anything by Wendell Berry is good. Peace be with thee, Friend. CW
Reply Joey S
6:07 PM on January 20, 2010 
Greetings from Schwenksville. I am new on here. Just wondered if you would like to communicate with a seeker...